Broker Check

Leadership

When you work with a Financial Services Representative to design the best path for your financial future, your goals become our goals, which we strive to achieve together. I assist you in setting, monitoring, and meeting your goals through a spectrum of financial services, including long-term asset accumulation, preservation, and distribution strategies.


Leadership

Michael Yang, CFP®

President & Chief Executive Officer

(213) 632-2201

(213) 632-2233

MYang@Credence-Financial.com

Domicile State: CA
CA Insurance Lic# 0D63534

Read more

Janice Ahn

Founder & Managing Partner

(213) 632-2202

(213) 632-2233

JAhn@Credence-Financial.com

Domicile State: CA
CA Insurance Lic# 0C50615

Read more

Sung "David" Park

Partner

(213) 632-2213

(213) 632-2222

SPark@Credence-Financial.com

Domicile State: CA
CA Insurance Lic. #0F30980

Read more

Tae-Shin (Jason) Kang

Partner, Financial Adviser, Investment Advisor Representative

(213) 632-2206

(213) 632-2222

TKang@Credence-Financial.com

Domicile State: CA
CA Insurance License # 0E13884

Read more

Yoo Kyung (Kathy) Kang

Partner

(213) 632-2205

(213) 632-2222

YKang@Credence-Financial.com

Domicile State: CA
CA Insurance Lic# 0F72780

Read more

Taehoon Gang

Partner

(213) 632-2250

(213) 632-2222

TGang@Credence-Financial.com

Domicile State: CA
CA Insurance Lic #0H26683

Read more

Susan Kim-Chow

Partner

(213) 632-2224

(213) 632-2222

SKimchow@Credence-Financial.com

Domicile State: CA
CA Insurance Lic# 0B21990

Read more

Eugene Song

Partner

212-632-2220

(213) 632-2222

ESong@Credence-Financial.com

CA Insurance Lic. # 0E58830

Domicile State: CA

Read more

Jung Hoon Lee

Partner

(213) 632-2207

(213) 632-2222

JLee@Credence-Financial.com

Domicile State: CA
California Insurance License #: 0G65132

Read more